Space Coast Progressive Alliance

The Future of the American Experiment is in Your Hands
Florida Politics

2014 IRL Paddle Adventure

Monday, 29 September 2014 12:22

2nd Annual launches in late November. Now seeking business sponsors.

Sick lagoon gets more Palm Bay sewage

Monday, 29 September 2014 09:23

The already sick Indian River Lagoon takes another shot of Palm Bay sewage... and another.

TCPA Ft Pierce: Prison and the Mentally Ill

Monday, 29 September 2014 08:44

TONIGHT IN FORT PIERCE, Mon. Sept. 29: superb speaker, important subject.

Sign up for exit polling by Oct. 10

Monday, 29 September 2014 04:39

Exit polling is by nonpartisan group.

Water and Electricity DO mix!

Sunday, 28 September 2014 11:20

There is a quiet revolution taking place in America, and it has nothing to do with goofy Tea Parties or wacked-out Sovereign Citizens. I’m talking about the revolutionary transition from oil-burning cars and trucks to clean, quick, safe, fun, electric vehicles (EVs).

Ecoscape Day

Thursday, 25 September 2014 09:48

9-11am Saturday, Sept. 27 at Moorhead Lagoon House... learn about native plants and green landscaping...

Sept.18: Marjorie Harris Carr

Friday, 12 September 2014 07:05

Peggy Macdonald, author of brand new book about Florida environmental activist Marjorie Harris Carr...

Help do exit polls

Saturday, 06 September 2014 13:12

Sign up now for an exit poll shift, and help determine if votes are counted accurately. It's easy, fun, does not take much time -- and it's important.

SCPA 1st Thurs: Election 2014 Hob Nob

Friday, 05 September 2014 08:10

Thurs. Oct. 2: *Meet the candidates * Straw Poll * Register to vote

Melbourne Drive Electric

Saturday, 30 August 2014 07:29

Saturday, September 20 from 10am - 3pm at Melbourne City Hall parking area, Melbourne's First National Drive Electric Week event, free and open to the public.

Page 24 of 34
You are here: Home Florida Politics