Space Coast Progressive Alliance

The Future of the American Experiment is in Your Hands

Confessions of an Old Fart

Written by Bob Serody | Thursday, 20 June 2019 20:03

Did you ever wonder how you ended up in Florida? Here’s my take.

 
 

It’s Getting Warmer

Written by Bob Serody | Monday, 03 June 2019 20:59

Our profligate use of of fossil fuels is driving global warming, causing our climate to change.  We have all the knowledge and resources we need to change and make a better future for ourselves.  But will we?

Stop Praying for Trump and Do Something

Written by Bob Serody | Saturday, 25 May 2019 20:23

The Republicans won't hold Trump accountable for his unlawful actions.  Will the Democrats do it?

Just Fill in the Blank

Written by Bob Serody | Monday, 13 May 2019 21:10

What does it mean to be human?

When Time Stops

Written by Bob Serody | Thursday, 02 May 2019 20:10

What will it take for mankind to wake up to the reality that cooperation, not competition, will save us?

It is Time for Real Negotiations

Written by Bob Serody | Sunday, 07 April 2019 20:26

Do the majority of people in Israel and Palestine want a peaceful solution to their dispute?

 

We Know Who You Really Represent

Written by Bob Serody | Saturday, 16 March 2019 21:13

An open letter to Donald Trump

Closing Down the Government

Written by Bob Serody | Sunday, 27 January 2019 20:43

Is the long arm of the law closing in on the Trump administration?

The Border Wall

Written by Bob Serody | Friday, 21 December 2018 21:25

Our President's obsession with the border wall - what is his true motivation?

 

The Man Who Would be King

Written by Bob Serody | Sunday, 16 December 2018 16:24

Is there any ethical or criminal violation that would move our elected officials to put the President on trial?

Page 1 of 56
You are here: Home Articles